School Council

All government schools in Victoria have a school council.  The school council is the group of people who govern the school.  It is given the power to set the key directions for the school and is a legal entity in its own right.  A school council directly influences the quality of education that a school provides to its students.

For more information see the school council webpage

School  Council  2021



Penny Earle                          Executive Officer      


Kirsty O'Keefe                      Staff Rep          


Gail Galt                                Staff Rep            


Kate Steele                           Staff Rep           


Garry Stephens                    Community Rep


Clara Mandaletti                   Parent rep/ President


Helen Jeges                         Parent rep


Marinda Smith                     Community rep


Brianna Brewer                    Parent rep

Michael Reakes                   Parent rep

Marion Shaw                       Parent rep

Scott Travers                       Parent rep

Abby Pettitt                          Parent rep

Kea Anderson                      Parent rep



PE + 8 parent reps + 3 staff  =  11 + ( 1 Vacancy)  



Sub Committees:           



            Penny Earle, Garry Stephens, Clara Mandaletti, Gail Galt 


Buildings and Grounds:

           Brianna Brewer, Marion Shaw, Scott Travers, Mick Reakes



           Kirsty O'Keefe, Kate Steele, Abby Pettitt, Kea Anderson, Helen Jeges